How do you want to login to your MUCH account?

Don't have an account? Sign up now.

It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.


A Post-MMVAs Instagram Round-Up Of All Our Celeb Guests


Mon, June, 22 by


Now that the MMVAs are over, we wanted to scroll through out guests’ Instagrams to make sure they had lots of fun last night. Call us nosy hosts, but we just want to make sure everyone had a good time! So let’s snoop around and see what our MMVA presenters and performers were up to before, during and after the MMVAs!

Re-watch the MMVAs all over again at the MMVAs website now!

Performer Tori Kelly gave co-host Ed Sheeran a little thank you pizza for being on her new album Unbreakable Smile, which comes out tomorrow!

Thanks tori.

A photo posted by @teddysphotos on

Tori also had some nice things to say to us and Canada after last night’s amazing performance.

thank you @muchmusic!! canada, ily. #mmvas

A photo posted by Tori Kelly (@torikelly) on

Arkells showed fans what it’s really like to be standing on the MMVA red carpet.


A video posted by arkellsmusic (@arkellsmusic) on

Gigi Hadid was super proud of her pal, The Weeknd.

congrats my brother.

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Francesco Yates snapped selfies with almost everyone, but also posted this nice little candid moment backstage with Ed Sheeran and Shawn Mendes.

Backstage with @shawnmendes and @edsheeran #MMVA #moments

A photo posted by Francesco Yates (@francescoyates) on

Sarah Hyland totally enjoyed her time at the MMVAs, especially the surprise kitten!

Thank you so much @muchmusic for an awesome night! Music and friends and kittens oh my!!

A photo posted by Sarah Hyland (@therealsarahhyland) on

Our very own Much Creators had a blast all night.

Red Carpet shenanigans #MMVAs #MMVA15 @muchmusic #MuchCreator #MuchDigitalStudios

A photo posted by Tyler Shaw (@tylershawmusic) on

Lights embraced her fans on the red carpet.

Say whaaaaat #MMVAS

A photo posted by Lights (@lights) on

Nick Jonas and Shawn Mendes had a quick little chat before rollin’ up on the red carpet. Awww!

Bella Thorne got punny.

It was "much" fun at the @muchmusic awards and now to NY for #Scream and #PerfectHigh press @greggsulkin

A photo posted by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Much Creator Dan Talevski hung out with Shawn Hook.

What up @shawn_hook – hangin' at the #mmvas @muchmusic #mmva #muchmusic #toronto #dantalevski #saveyourscreams

A photo posted by Dan Talevski (@dantalevski) on

Carly Rae Jepsen was the perfect Minnie Mouse last night.

Mickey + Minnie take Toronto

A photo posted by Carly Rae Jepsen (@carlyraejepsen) on

Shawn Mendes was really excited for his red carpet ride.

Pretty badass car for #MMVAs red carpet ! #NewStitchesVideo this week .. Xx

A video posted by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) on

Echosmith caught up with Nick Jonas, Shawn Mendes, Tyler Posey and more backstage.

Fun times right now @muchmusic awards.

A photo posted by echosmith (@echosmith) on

Hailee Steinfeld is in love — with Canada!

Canada, I didn't think it was possible for me to fall more in love with you. Thanks for having me @Much #MMVAs

A photo posted by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

We don’t know how, but Shawn Hook woke up like this (still as handsome as he was last night).

I woke up like this fun times at the #MMVA 's last night. Up bright and early, off to Guelph I go!

A photo posted by Shawn Hook (@shawn_hook) on

Scott Helman was all about his fans on the red carpet.

What a great day today at the #MMVAs. Thank you everyone.

A photo posted by Scott Helman (@scotthelman) on

Jason Derulo snapped some pics while waiting to arrive on the red carpet.

Maybach 62

A photo posted by Jason (@jasonderulo) on

And Tyler Posey did some post-MMVA doodles…

Doodles at 6 am

A photo posted by Tyler Posey (@i_love_harveys) on