How do you want to login to your MUCH account?

Don't have an account? Sign up now.

It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.

loading

The Best Celebrity Halloween Costumes

Celeb Halloween Main

Halloween has come and gone for another year, but our mad respect for the effort some celebs put into their costumes will live on for days. Maybe even weeks!

From 80s throwbacks to popular phrases, celebs spared no expense when it came to getting in the holiday spirit.

Josh Duhmel dressed as Karl Lagerfeld while wife Fergie hilariously dressed as his cat, Choupette.

Karrrrrrrlllll and choupette… ooh la la… #chanel #funhalloween

A photo posted by Fergie (@fergie) on

Kendall Jenner went as ‘female Karl’ which is pretty much a body suit and white wig.

lady Karl last night 😎

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

In a surprisingly funny move, Kim Kardashian went as…herself.

I think I nailed the Kim K costume! 🕸👻🕷

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Nicki Minaj was Queen Nicki on Saturday night.

Boots by #Alaia

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

The Rock displayed the benefits of spinach with his Popeye impression.

Lady Gaga’s pup Asia was about the cutest peacock we’ve ever seen.

The cast of Reign took their Halloween cue from another famous cast.

Bah dab da-dum! 👏🏻 Addams Family #thereisnosnapsemoji #getweird #happyhalloween

A photo posted by Adelaide Kane (@adelaidekane) on

Pretty Little Liars star Janel Parrish ditched her black hoody and went as another badass character for Halloween, Chun-Li.

#jjpsychward

A photo posted by Janel Parrish (@janelparrish) on

Parrish’s PLL cast mate Troian Bellisario had a birthday/Halloween party that included her dressing up as Jennifer Beals from Flashdance. Troian’s fiance and Suits star Patrick J. Adams traveled Back to the Future to be at the party.

Staying with the 80s, Jessican Simpson and hubby Eric Johnson did their best Griswold’s Family Vacation.

Griswold and Brinkley #HappyHalloween 📷by @kristingram

A photo posted by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

Not to be outdone, the Z family (the Carters? the Knowles?) got cinematic with their impressive Coming To America costumes.

Coming to America🎃

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Somewhere in there, Heidi Klum ends and Jessica Rabbit begins.

Thank you @csiriano for my gorgeous #JessicaRabbit gown! #HeidiHalloween

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Jenna Dewan and Channing Tatum went as sexy Cat in the Hat and sexy Cat in the Hat.

Happy Halloween!!!!!!

A video posted by Jenna Dewan Tatum (@jennaldewan) on

Comedian David Spade dressed up as pizza rat, while model Charlotte McKinney dressed up as someone in lingerie who hangs out with pizza rat.

Never one to just simply throw on a costume, Taylor Swift dressed up as Olaf during her concert in Florida and was joined on stage but Elsa IRL.

We are loving all the Broad City costumes from this year’s Halloween. Yaaaasssssss Kween(s)!

u guys are insane these r so dope!! #happyhalloween.

A photo posted by abbi & ilana (@broadcity) on

Mariah Carey dressed up as the Wicked Witch, but still looked gorge.

Got my @airbnb ready for last night’s festivities. Had so much fun with the trick-or-treaters! 🎃

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Cruella De Ville? More like Carly De Jepsen.

101 somethings 😂

A photo posted by Carly Rae Jepsen (@carlyraejepsen) on

Victoria Justice paid homage to the late Amy Winehouse with her tribute costume.

Channeling my inner Amy. The world lost a true talent. RIP🙏#YouKnowImNoGood #LoveUAmy🎤

A video posted by Victoria Justice (@victoriajustice) on

Tori Kelly showed off her impressive DIY make up skills that were cateriffic on Saturday night.

makeup by me🙈 (props to @frmheadtotoe's tutorial📽)

A photo posted by Tori Kelly (@torikelly) on

Emily Ratajkowski became our new best friend with her Marge Simpson costume.

🍩 Marge and Homer Halloween 🎃 #yesimcommittedtohalloween

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Gigi Hadid was the perfect Sandy Dee on Saturday night.

TELL ME ABOUT IT, STUD. 🕶⚡️ (@jennifer_yepez @monicarosestyle & @erinparsonsmakeup are the real MVPs)

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Justin Bieber went Semi Pro as Jackie Moon this year.

Jackie moooooooooon #semipro

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

And finally, we are furiously running around to find as many mics as possible and then drop them all for Katy Perry’s incredible costume.

Au revoir girl 👋🏼

A video posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on