How do you want to login to your MUCH account?

Don't have an account? Sign up now.

It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.

loading

This Is How Celebs Celebrated The Fourth Of July

Melody

Mon, July, 6 by

julyinstagramsHEADER1

While Canadians enjoyed a mid-week vacay with Canada Day last week, our neighbours south of the border got a long weekend to celebrate the Fourth of July. From pool parties to American flags galore, take a look at how some celebs celebrated the big weekend!

Taylor Swift tried to spread her American spirit to British pal, Ed Sheeran (who showed up to the party in a red coat).

When Ed shows up in a red coat for the 4th of July because he just can't let it go. @teddysphotos

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

She also continued to show off her new romance with DJ/producer Calvin Harris by posting this cute pic of them two.

Friendly relations between Scotland and America. @calvinharris

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

And the weekend’s not complete without all of her famous friends, of course!

Swan squad.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Nick and Joe Jonas were invited to Taylor’s party and they all sported matching American onesies. This looks epic.

Happy Fourth of July Kids

A photo posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Elsewhere, Selena Gomez went on a road trip with some of her besties.

Vanessa Hudgens took a trip to Monument Valley.

Kimye celebrated with their friends and family on an extravagant boat ride complete with fireworks!

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Beyoncé showed her pride by posing in front of an American flag.

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

And Caitlyn Jenner posted a pic of the American flag with the lovely caption: “Happy 4th of July! Proud to be an American … where at least I am free to be me.”

Happy 4th of July! Proud to be an American … where at least I am free to be me.

A photo posted by Caitlyn Jenner (@caitlynjenner) on

Miley Cyrus celebrated the only way she knows how to: with sparkles, glitter and The Flaming Lips’ Wayne Coyne.

@waynecoyne5 @katyweaver @jesse.light

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Lucy Hale also opted for a very American outfit by wearing a red, white and blue bikini top with matching heart-shaped sunglasses.

Happy 4th everyone ! Be safe !

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

Reese Witherspoon prepared the ultimate Fourth of July feast for her friends and family. (We’re hungry just looking at this post!)

Britney Spears recreated the cover of her album, Oops!… I Did It Again, with her two sons and it was friggin’ adorable!

The boys and I doing our best #Oops album cover pose!

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

And let’s admit it: Kerry Washington won for having the most patriotic (and cute) pup this weekend. Look at her!!