How do you want to login to your MUCH account?

Don't have an account? Sign up now.

It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.

loading

The Best Celebrity Halloween Costumes We Saw This Year

It’s November 1, which means it’s the day after everyone dresses how they *really* want and are rewarded with free candy. How is Halloween not recognized as a national holiday?

Halloween also means that it’s time for celebs to go alllllll out on their costumes and show off their alter egos, which in 2017 means a lot of people dressing like the cast of Stranger Things.

Check out some of the best celebrity costumes from Halloween 2017.

 

Jessica Alba brilliantly incorporated her pregnancy into Halloween by going as Ellen Page’s Juno. Blarf!

#juno #happyhalloween @kellysawyer and I

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

 

Pitch Perfect co-stars and husband and wife duo Skylar Astin and Anna Camp look schwing-worthy as Wayne and Garth.

Party on Wayne. Party on Garth. @skylarastin

A post shared by Anna Camp (@therealannacamp) on

 

Apparently this is LeBron James, but we’re not going near any sewer grates to confirm this.

Georgie!! Georgie!! #HappyHalloweenFolks

A post shared by LeBron James (@kingjames) on

 

Kim Kardashian channeled both Cher and later Madonna for this year’s Halloween. Double slayage.

 

Rita Ora showed her love for Batman with her Poison Ivy costume.

 

Zoe Kravitz wasn’t allowed to talk about her costume.

1st rule of fight club.

A post shared by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) on

 

Keep your Dalmatians away from Lauren Conrad this Halloween.

 

Miles Teller and fiancé Keleigh were couple goals in their Beavis and Butthead costumes.

beavis and butthead

A post shared by Keleigh Sperry (@keleigh_sperry) on

 

Kristen Bell probably didn’t have to try too hard to get into character as Elsa.

When your daughter demands you BOTH be ELSA for Halloween…you GRIN AND FORKING BEAR IT. #halloween

A post shared by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

 

In a double Halloween win, Will Poulter dressed as Sid from Toy Story and raised money for an anti-bullying campaign.

 

Colton Haynes didn’t let a little thing like getting married this weekend stop his annual tradition of going all out for Halloween.

Excited to host @FreixenetUSA 2nd Annual Black Magic Halloween Affair tonight! #ad #BubsInTheClub #FXCava #CavaWeen

A post shared by Colton Haynes (@coltonlhaynes) on

 

Dolly Parton dressed as Veruca Salt.

Happy #Halloween from Veruca Salt!!

A post shared by Dolly Parton (@dollyparton) on

 

Ariana Grande is Bette Davis.

bette

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

 

Neil Patrick Harris enlisted his husband and kids to create a freak show.

 

Dua Lupa paid homage to Winona Ryder in Beetlejuice.

Living my Winona Ryder dream. Lydia Deetz from Beetlejuice. // shot by @pixielevinson #KISSHousePartyLive

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

 

Jamie King dressed as Eleven.

 

How to Get Away With Murder actor Jack Falahee dressed as Eleven.

Leggo my Eggos, please. Happy Halloween #strangerthings

A post shared by Jack Falahee (@jackfalahee) on

 

And Sarah Hyland’s friend dressed as Eleven.

#strangerthings have happened #happyhalloween

A post shared by Sarah Hyland (@sarahhyland) on