Check Out Which Celebs Kept Partying After The Final Golden Globe Was Awarded

Parties

The 73rd annual Golden Globes may have wrapped up a little past 11 pm last night, but for the celebs in attendance, the party was just getting started.

With our FOMO in overdrive, check out how the A-listers partied after the awards had been given out.

Check out all our coverage on the 73rd Annual Golden Globes on Much.com!

Eight Simple Rules co-stars Kaley Cuoco and David Spade reunited to audition for True Detective Season 9.

True detective season 9

A photo posted by David Spade (@davidspade) on

Amy Adams wasn’t too fast or too furious to party with new friend Vin Diesel.

All love…

A photo posted by Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) on


Amy Schumer shared a pic with new boyfriend Ben Hanisch after spending the night partying with bestie Jennifer Lawrence.

Selena Gomez made a new friend and we’re not jealous at all.

just discussing #TheBigShort 📸-@agentoh

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on


Game of Thrones and Narcos star Pedro Pascal took the Golden Globes very seriously.

About last night. #awardseason #DDPerksLove #AD

A photo posted by Pedro Pascal (@pascalispunk) on


Whitney Port showed off some skin at the Globes.

That was fun!! #goldenglobes

A photo posted by Whitney Port (@whitneyeveport) on


Emmy Rossum’s milkshake brings all the Mr-Robot-winning-fiances to the yard.

Fiance ✅ Golden Globe ✅ Milkshake ✅

A photo posted by Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum) on

We shall call this ‘The Trifecta of Cool’.


Sohpia Bush and Gina Rodriquez hugged it out.


The Chicago PD star also partied with her co-worker’s fiancé. You may recognize her.

our girl WON!! #OneChicago alright! ❤️ you @ladygaga #goldenglobes

A photo posted by Sophia Bush (@sophiabush) on


Katy Perry got hungry.

Backstage with my girl @katyperry! #GoldenGlobes

A photo posted by Eva Longoria (@evalongoria) on

Kevin Hart hung out backstage with Mark Wahlberg and his Get Hard co star Will Ferrell.

More Backstage Chronicles from the Globes….Me X Will Ferrel X Mark Wahlberg #GoldenGlobes

A photo posted by kevinhart4real (@kevinhart4real) on


After winning (in our opinion) the best Presenter dialogue, America Ferrera took advantage of some good lighting backstage.

Really good light back here in the presenters green room. @goldenglobes @amyschumer @evalongoria #JLaw

A photo posted by America Ferrera (@americaferrera) on

Jennifer Lopez found some blondes to snuggle up with.

The girls and the globe!! Congrats Gaga! #goldenglobes #CAA #afterparty #katehudson #ladygaga #jlo

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Finally, how many Bloody Mary’s will it take for Katy Perry and Sam Smith to agree to a duet?

Thank you to the HFPA & everyone for a fabulous night. I'm 3 Bloody Mary's down – we went in

A photo posted by Sam Smith (@samsmithworld) on