How do you want to login to your MUCH account?

Don't have an account? Sign up now.

It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.


Fifth Harmony Reveal 7/27 Tracklisting Featuring Missy Elliott

Fifth Harmony Tracklisting

Fifth Harmony have been busy heating up the charts with the sexy “Work From Home”, their first single from the group’s upcoming second studio album, 7/27. Contrary to the name, the new disc is set to drop on May 27, which is good news for Harmonizers who don’t want to wait until July to hear new music from the five-piece singing group.

The group have now unveiled the full tracklisting for 7/27, which includes ten regular tracks and two bonus songs. The album features guest vocals from Ty Dolla $ign, Fetty Wap, and most exciting of all, Missy Elliott.

Fifth Harmony announced the album’s tracklisting by posting studio pictures on Instagram, along with in-depth and revealing back stories on how each track came to life.

DELUXE EDITION • Track twelve… No Way • It’s insane how much we have been through with “No Way”. It actually was recorded about 2 years ago when we were starting to record the first album, Reflection. The second we got this song I remember listening to it over and over and over and over again with Victoria Monét singing the demo on it (who has one of the most beautiful voices ever) and I just connected so intensely with the lyrics. They were so raw and honest about a relationship that was just toxic but from everyone else’s perspective and about how they know that they’re made for each other and to love each other and to heal each other..but how that love is tricky to keep and have and hold. I just love the way the song takes you on an emotional journey and how you feel the pain of these people’s indecision to love or let go. We were able to emote in a way we hadn’t ever done before in our music and I think that was why it is my favorite because I felt at the time and every time I hear it now the emotion behind the words; and I hadn’t felt that connected to any of the songs in that way before. I love the vulnerability and the reality of the situation. -Lauren

A photo posted by Fifth Harmony (@fifthharmony) on

Track six… All In My Head (Flex) Feat. @fettywap1738 • You can never have enough REGGAE in your life ! The vibe and rhythm to this I feel represents me best as a South Pacific Islander ❤️ !! this is just one of those feel-good songs that you can’t help but jam to, no matter where you’re at or who you’re with! So imma need you to BUMP THIS ONE hella loud when you’re out and about! lol The overall Melody is so memorable you’ll find yourself singing it everywhere you go, ESPECIALLY with Fetty Wap’s ridiculously, amazing catchy tunes! Lyrically it’s FUN & FLIRTY, so don’t take it serious because remember it’s all in your head! wink wink -Dinah Jane ps: one more thing I forgot to mention we co-wrote this song so it’s extra special to us

A photo posted by Fifth Harmony (@fifthharmony) on

Fifth Harmony’s album 7/27 drops May 27. Check out the full track listing below.

1. “That’s My Girl”
2. “Work From Home” featuring Ty Dolla $ign
3. “The Life”
4. “Write on Me”
5. “I Lied”
6. “All in My Head (Flex)” featuring Fetty Wap
7. “Squeeze”
8. “Gonna Get Better”
9. “Scared of Happy”
10. “Not That Kinda Girl” featuring Missy Elliott

11. “Dope”
12. “No Way”