Fifth Harmony Announce South American Tour And ‘Explicit’ Album

Fifth Harmony Tour

Fifth Harmony have been busy heating up the charts with the sexy “Work From Home”, their first single from the group’s upcoming second studio album, 7/27.

Contrary to the name, the new disc is set to drop on May 27, which is good news for Harmonizers who don’t want to wait until July to hear new music from the five-piece singing group. The new album will also feature more adult content from the young group, with two of the songs earning an ‘Explicit Language’ warning label.

The group unveiled the full tracklisting for 7/27 last week, which includes ten regular tracks and two bonus songs. The album features guest vocals from Ty Dolla $ign, Fetty Wap, and most exciting of all, Missy Elliott.

1. “That’s My Girl”
2. “Work From Home” featuring Ty Dolla $ign
3. “The Life”
4. “Write on Me”
5. “I Lied”
6. “All in My Head (Flex)” featuring Fetty Wap
7. “Squeeze”
8. “Gonna Get Better”
9. “Scared of Happy”
10. “Not That Kinda Girl” featuring Missy Elliott

11. “Dope”
12. “No Way”

Now the girl group has announced their eight-date tour for the summer, which will take them to South America. Playing arenas in Peru, Chile, Brazil and more, Fifth Harmony will be spending their summer vacation visiting Harmonizers across the globe!

Check out the tour dates below!

June 22 Lima, Peru – Anfiteatro del Parque de la Exposicion
June 24 Santiago, Chile – Movistar Arena
June 26 Buenos Aires, Argentina – Luna Park
June 28 Porto Alegre, Brazil – Pepsi On Stage
June 29 Curitiba, Brazil – Expo Unimed
July 1 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil – Vivo Rio
July 3 Brasilia, Brazil – NET Live
July 5 São Paulo, Brazil – Espaço das Americas

Fifth Harmony’s album 7/27 drops May 27.