Fifth Harmony To Perform For The First Time At The 2016 iHeartRadio MMVAs!


The 2016 iHeartRadio MMVA stage is getting a big dose of girl power on Sunday, June 19 when first-time performers Fifth Harmony hit the stage!

Fifth Harmony are the latest performers to join the already incredible line up for the 2016 iHeartRadio MMVAs, which include Nick Jonas, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis and Alessia Cara! In addition to Fifth Harmony, today’s performer announcement also includes fellow first-time performers Tegan and Sara, Hailee Steinfeld and Shawn Hook.

Formed during the second season of X Factor USA in 2012, Fifth Harmony is comprised of powerhouse vocalists Ally Brooke, Normani Kordei, Lauren Jauregui, Camila Cabello, and Dinah Jane. The pop group gained legions of Harmonizers with their empowering break out single “Miss Movin’ On” before releasing their debut album Reflection in 2015, which included their hits “Worth It” and “Sledgehammer.”

Now the fivesome is preparing to release their sophomore album 7/27, due out later this month on May 27. The lead single “Work From Home” is already topping the charts and the group has announced a summer tour that will take them across South America.

Watch the 2016 iHeartRadio MMVAs hosted by Gigi Hadid and featuring performances from Tegan and Sara, Shawn Hook, Hailee Steinfeld, Fifth Harmony, Alessia Cara, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Nick Jonas and more on Sunday, June 19!