Halsey, Nick Jonas And More Join Zayn And Taylor Swift On ‘Fifty Shades Darker’ Soundtrack


If you thought E.L. James’ Fifty Shades of Grey series couldn’t get any hotter, get ready for the soundtrack.

Featuring the previously released “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever” by Zayn and Taylor Swift, which currently sits at No. 14 on the Billboard 100, the tracklist confirms other major artists like Halsey, Sia, Tove Lo, Kygo, John Legend and even a Nicki Minaj and Nick Jonas collaboration.


Halsey confirmed the inclusion of her track “Not Afraid Anymore” on Instagram yesterday, while Nick Jonas tweeted how he predicts the soundtrack will be received.

The first instalment of the trilogy, Fifty Shades of Grey, set the bar high with a star-studded soundtrack that featured sultry songs from The Weeknd, Ellie Goulding, Beyoncé and The Rolling Stones. The Weeknd’s lead single “Earned It” landed the Toronto artist an Academy Awards Show performance and Grammy for Best R&B Performance. This has raised high hopes for both the sequel’s soundtrack and film, but if the tracklist is any indication, neither will disappoint.

The Fifty Shades Darker soundtrack is available for pre-order Friday and will unlock instant downloads of both “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever” and “Not Afraid Anymore.” Both Fifty Shades Darker and its soundtrack will be released everywhere on February 10.