Kanye’s Album ‘Swish’ Is Finally Finished–Here’s The Tracklist


It was the album we were starting to believe would never be finished, but yesterday Kanye West tweeted that his seventh studio album is finally complete.

Swish (formerly known as So Help Me God), has a 10-song tracklist and is expected to be “the best album of all time”. According to Ye, that is.

Real Friends and No More Parties In L.A. were released this month on Kanye’s SoundCloud, hinting at the completion of the highly anticipated album. In addition to the tracklist, Yeezy also tweeted “good fridays”, alluding to the 15 weeks in 2010 when he shared a free track every supporting the release of My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy.

Could this mean he’ll be dropping another song from the album this weekend? Or even the whole album? Kanye’s always been a fan of the no-warning surprise drop, so it’s definitely not out of the question.