Katy Perry, Calvin Harris, Pharrell and Big Sean Live The Island Life In ‘Feels’ Video

We’re just a few days away from Calvin Harris releasing his latest album Funk Wav Bounce Vol. 1 on June 30 and the producer has just dropped another star-studded track. This time around, Harris scored some record studio time with pop, hip hop and rap heavyweights Katy Perry, Pharrell and Big Sean for the summery track “Feels.”

All four artists appear in the video for “Feels,” which shows the superstars lounging on a deserted island that changes colours with every note. Shot with a grainy filter, the set looks like something from a lost scene of Gilligan’s Island, with Perry lounging in the grass, Big Sean seated among the parrots and Pharrell keeping his balance in a small row boat.

The video is directed by Emil Nava, best known for his many collaborations with Ed Sheeran, who is possibly the only artist not featured on Harris’ upcoming album. Nava and Harris also have a long history of working together, with the pair teaming up for Harris’ videos for “This Is What You Came For,” “Summer,” “Outside,” “Blame,” “How Deep Is Your Love,” and “I Need Your Love.” In total, “Feels” marks the duo’s eleventh video together.

The Scottish producer has already dropped the singles “Slide” featuring Frank Ocean and Migos, as well as “Heatstroke” with Young Thug, Pharrell, and Ariana Grande and “Rollin” with Future and Khalid. Harris’ upcoming fifth studio album also features appearances from Nicki Minaj, John Legend, Travis Scott, Snoop Dogg, and Toronto artists Jessie Reyez and PartyNextDoor.

Funk Wav Bounce Vol. 1 is Harris’ first album since 2014’s Motion. Check out the feel-good video below.