Listen To All The New Songs That Dropped Today


It is a great time to be a music fan. Not only did a bunch of new albums release today from artist like Skepta, Kaytranada, Keith Urban and more, but we were also treated to a handful of new singles. There’s just something about Fridays that put artists in the giving mood. Here’s a quick round up of all the songs you need to hear today.

Justin Timberlake — “Can’t Stop The Feeling!”

Justin Timberlake has returned with his first solo song in three years and he gave us a fun video to go along with it. The song is set to appear in the upcoming animated film Trolls, which Justin will appear in. The video for the song features other cast members such as Anna Kendrick, James Corden, Gwen Stefani, and Kunal Nayya as they all sing and dance along to the new tune. Is this just a stand-alone song for the movie or is JT back in the studio gearing up for a new album? Either way, this new jam is sure to get you off your feet.

Ariana Grande — “Into You”

Ariana Grande’s third album is set to be released in just two weeks. Today, she released the album’s fourth official single, “Into You.” With a similar sound to previous singles like “Dangerous Woman,” and “Be Alright,” this song is ready to take over the radio and the club. The song mixes hard-hitting disco thumps and Ariana’s soft vocals, which contrast nicely to what she’s singing in the song’s catchy chorus. “A little less conversation/ A little more touch my body,” she sings. Like it or not, you’ll probably be hearing a lot of this one in the future.

Jennifer Lopez — “Ain’t Your Mama”

Jennifer Lopez may have just come through with the ultimate anthem for all women. J-Lo is fed up with the cooking and cleaning and she makes her complaints known in this song and video. The clip shows Lopez as a news anchor getting ready to address the nation, as Hilary Clinton’s “Women’s Rights Are Human Rights” speech plays in the background. She addresses multiple different Jennifers, all of which seem to be annoyed with the men in their life. Whether it is lazy lovers, bossy bosses, or too-good co-workers, let them know you “ain’t their mama.”

Radiohead — “Daydreaming”

After wiping themselves from the internet earlier in the week, and releasing a song 10 years in the making, Radiohead have released the second single from their upcoming ninth album. The song slowly builds and maintains a somber feeling until the halfway point. The video features leading man Thom Yorke going in one door and out the other, never ending up where he expects. Oh yeah, and their album comes out on Sunday.

Fifth Harmony — “Write On Me”

Okay, this song was technically released yesterday, but the ladies of Fifth Harmony and 2016 iHeartRadio MMVAs performers have decided to treat us with the video to their new song “Write On Me,” their third single from their upcoming album 7/27. The song’s delightfully simple black-and-white video features the ladies sitting and singing with class. When they revealed the tracklist, Camilla Cabello revealed that this song is her favourite lyrical tune on the album. “To me the song is an extended metaphor where you’re asking somebody to write on you,” she explained. 7/27 is due out May 27.


We’ve got something extra for you today. This isn’t another song that dropped, but a surprise album release. Meghan Trainor couldn’t wait another week to officially release her new album, so she made it available to stream today! Trainor took to Twitter to announce that her album is now streaming exclusively on Apple Music before the album’s commercial release on May 13. She’s smart, as her song “No,” is climbing up the billboard charts, currently sitting at the No. 3 spot.

Watch the 2016 iHeartRadio MMVAs hosted by Gigi Hadid and featuring performances from Hailee Steinfeld featuring Shawn Hook, Tegan and Sara, Fifth Harmony, Alessia Cara, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, and Nick Jonas, and appearances from Amber Rose, Lilly Singh and more on Sunday, June 19!