How do you want to login to your MUCH account?

Don't have an account? Sign up now.

It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.


Listen To Ariana Grande’s ‘Let Me Love You’ Featuring Lil Wayne

Let Me Love You

Ariana Grande is gearing up to release her third studio album Dangerous Woman and that means a performance on SNL, the MTV Movie Awards, and now a new track from the powerhouse vocalist.

Dangerous Woman doesn’t drop until May 20, but so far, the former child star has gifted fans with the title track, as well as the song Be Alright. This weekend Grande released her first duet from the disc, the trancey, sexy R&B jam Let Me Love You with Lil Wayne. We missed you, Weezy.

In addition to Let Me Love You, Grande also dropped the tracklisting for Dangerous Woman on her Instagram page with a fun video of the singer wearing a crown and taking mug shots with the 15 song titles. The new album includes collaborations with Macy Gray, Future, Lil Wayne, and reunites Grande with her Bang Bang co-performer Nicki Minaj.

While Grande has always displayed an affinity for working with rappers on her discs, we’re most excited to hear her track Leave Me Lonely with Gray. We missed Weezy, but we’ve REALLY missed Macy Gray.

Check out the full tracklisting for Dangerous Woman below.

1. Moonlight

2. Dangerous Woman

3. Be Alright

4. Into You

5. Side to Side, feat. Nicki Minaj

6. Let Me Love You, feat. Lil Wayne

7. Greedy

8. Leave Me Lonely, feat. Macy Gray

9. Everyday, feat. Future

10. Sometimes

11. I Don’t Care

12. Bad Decisions

13. Touch It

14. Knew Better / Forever Boy

15. Thinkin Bout You