How do you want to login to your MUCH account?

Don't have an account? Sign up now.

It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.


Logic Discusses Social Media In New Album ‘Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind’


Logic’s fifth studio album Confessions of a Dangerous Mind is finally upon us. Initially teased in early January by the rapper on Twitter, the 16-track LP was described as a mix between his debut album Under Pressure and his 2016 mixtape Bobby Tarantino. In March, Logic shared with TMZ that the album is about the negative aspects of social media and how it changes the way we view the world.

This marks his second album release this year following the soundtrack album to his debut novel Supermarket, a collaboration with Mac DeMarco. Collaborations are also abound on his most recent release, with appearances from G-Eazy on “COMMANDO,” Gucci Mane on “Icy,” Wiz Khalifa on “Still Ballin,” Will Smith on “Don’t Be Afraid To Be Different,” YBN Cordae on “Mama/Show Love,” and Logic’s father, Smokey Hall, on “BOBBY.”

Logic had previously shared three singles from the album, “Keanu Reeves,” “Confessions of a Dangerous Mind,”and “Homicide” featuring Eminem. Check out the singles as well as the rest of the album and its sick cover art, designed by illustrator Sam Spratt, below.