Mac Miller Brings The Chill On ‘We’ Featuring CeeLo Green


Mac Miller’s The Divine Feminine is set to be released in less than a month and now we have the second single, “We,”  to hold us over until then. The track features Gnarls Barkley co-founder CeeLo Green and continues the laidback vibes Miller showcased on the album’s first single, “Dang!,” with Anderson .Paak.

Sounding like something you’d hear on Chance The Rapper’s Coloring Book, Miller raps over an angelic chorus, boasting his sad-boy side with emotional lyrics about love that lasts forever. Though the message isn’t unique, Miller’s new tracks add a passionate narrative that’s perfect for cuffing season this fall.

Miller told Beats1 Radio last month that the album was originally slated as an EP, but as he got into the recording process, he decided it merited full length status.

Set to be released September 16, check out the full The Divine Feminine tracklist below, featuring appearances by Ariana Grande, Kendrick Lamar, Ty Dolla $ign and more.

The Divine Feminine tracklist:

1. “Congratulations” feat. Bilal
2. “Dang!” feat. Anderson .Paak
3. “Stay”
4. “Skin”
5. “Cinderella” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
6. “Planet God Damn” feat. Njomza
7. “Soulmate”
8. “We” feat. CeeLo Green
9. “My Favorite Part” feat. Ariana Grande
10. “God Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty” feat. Kendrick Lamar