Majid Jordan Reveals ‘The Space Between’ Tracklist And World Tour Dates

Majid Jordan are gearing up to take over the world.

Earlier today, the Toronto R&B duo finally revealed the tracklist of their highly anticipated sophomore effort, The Space Between, which drops next Friday.


After releasing the album’s lead single “Phases” back in May, the duo has been building the hype for the new release in recent months by releasing singles “One I Want” with PartyNextDoor and “My Imagination” with dvsn. The two OVO artists are the only features on this upcoming album.

And if this new album isn’t exciting enough, fans everywhere will have the chance to be serenaded by Majid Jordan live in concert at one of their world tour dates. The duo will kick off The Space Between tour in Montreal on January 16, before heading to Vancouver on February 13 and closing in their hometown of Toronto on April 4.

Tickets for the tour go on sale this Friday and The Space Between drops on October 27.

[|] THE SPACE BETWEEN [|] Tickets available this Friday (link in our bio)

A post shared by Majid Jordan (@majidjordan) on

See The Space Between tracklist below:

1. Intro
2. Gave Your Love Away
3. OG Heartthrob
4. Body Talk
5. Not Ashamed
6. One I Want (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
7. You
8. Phases
9. Asleep
10. What You Do to Me
11. My Imagination (feat. dvsn)
12. The Space Between
13. Outro