Post Malone Drops Tracklist For ‘Hollywood’s Bleeding’

We just saw Post Malone’s new tracklist, and it’s got us running in circles.

Earlier this week, our beloved Posty announced that his third album will drop this Friday, September 6. Last night he took it to Instagram to further hype us up for Hollywood’s Bleeding, and posted the tracklist and colourful cast of collaborators. We’re already familiar with “Goodbyes” with Young Thug, and “Sunflower” with Swae Lee, but we’re all ears for “Take What You Want” with Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott, “Staring At The Sun” with SZA, and “Die For Me” with Future and Halsey.


View this post on Instagram



A post shared by @ postmalone on

Stoney set the bar high with his 2018 platinum LP, beerbongs&bentleys. So, it bears the question if this varied list of collaborators will deliver what we’re all hoping for.

So far, the singles haven’t disappointed. In Post’s newest music video for his latest, “Circles,” he proved that he could be a knight in shining armour (in a dark and fiery Rapunzel-esque fantasy).

Post kicks off his Runaway Tour next week with Swae Lee and Tyla Yaweh. You can catch him in Vancouver on September 16, and Toronto on October 3. Grab your tickets here.