How do you want to login to your MUCH account?

Don't have an account? Sign up now.

It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.


Ryan Adams Releases New Power Ballad And Announces New Album

Thu, December, 8 by Julia


Adding to his impressive (and plentiful) discography, Ryan Adams has announced he’ll be releasing his 16th studio album Prisoner on February 17, 2017. To tide over fans eager for new music, Adams dropped the first single from Prisoner yesterday, titled “Do You Still Love Me?” and it’s one of most scorching ballads we’ve heard in a while.

Along with the new single, we have the tracklist and album art for Prisoner.

1. “Do You Still Love Me?”
2. “Prisoner”
3. “Doomsday”
4. “Haunted House”
5. “Shiver and Shake”
6. “To Be Without You”
7. “Anything I Say to You Now”
8. “Breakdown”
9. “Outbound Train”
10. “Broken Anyway”
11. “Tightrope”
12. “We Disappear”

Adam’s previous musical effort was last year’s take on Taylor Swift’s epic pop album, 1989, where he covered not one, not two, but all 13 of the album’s tracks.  His classic rock and folk covers put a unique spin on one of the decade’s biggest pop records. Needless to say, it left us eager for more of his famous alt-country sound.

music taylor swift ryan adams